Search giveusachance.co.uk

Events

  • Webinar

    The GUAC Network – the social, searchable and secure route to meeting members!

    Friday 23 February 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    Partnerships with purpose: how HSBC, L&Q and Uspire are working together: creating new ways to help people lead independent lives

    Friday 23 March 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 27 April 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 25 May 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • National

    UK Employability Day

    Friday 29 June 2018

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 29 June 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Conference

    Get in, get on: services that work for everyone

    Tuesday 10 July 2018

    The Royal Society, 6-9 Carlton House Terrace, London SW1Y 5AG

    More information
  • Event

    Member Day

    Friday 13 July 2018 ,  10:00am - 4:00pm

    London venue, tbc

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 27 July 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 28 September 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 26 October 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 30 November 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information

If you would like to add a GUAC event from an iCal file into your Outlook Calendar:
1. Click on an iCal link to download the file to your computer.
2. Open Microsoft Outlook and go to File > Open > Import.
3. When prompted select Import an iCalendar (.ics) or vCalendar file (.vcs) and click Next.

Import iCal or Address Book items into Outlook - support.office.com