Search giveusachance.co.uk

Events

  • Webinar

    Women working in Construction: the next workforce for building trades

    Friday 26 October 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Conference

    The Peoples Powerhouse

    Tuesday 20 November 2018

    Northern Commercials Stadium, Bradford City FC, Valley Parade, Bradford BD8 7DY

    More information
  • Event

    GUAC AGM (4-5pm) followed by GUAC Annual Reception (6-9pm)

    Tuesday 27 November 2018 ,  4:00pm - 9:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC webinar

    Friday 30 November 2018 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Event

    Launch Event: Project Increase

    Tuesday 11 December 2018 ,  12:00am

    Palace of Westminster

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 25 January 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Event

    GUAC Member Day

    Friday 1 February 2019 ,  10:00am - 4:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 22 February 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 29 March 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 26 April 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 31 May 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 28 June 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 26 July 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 27 September 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 25 October 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 29 November 2019 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information

If you would like to add a GUAC event from an iCal file into your Outlook Calendar:
1. Click on an iCal link to download the file to your computer.
2. Open Microsoft Outlook and go to File > Open > Import.
3. When prompted select Import an iCalendar (.ics) or vCalendar file (.vcs) and click Next.

Import iCal or Address Book items into Outlook - support.office.com