Events

Fri, 24 Feb 11am

Webinar – The role and challenges of the employment adviser

More information

Fri, 31 Mar 11am

Webinar – The £80m Life Chances Fund – opps for GUAC members.

More information

Fri, 28 Apr 11am

Webinar – The Apprenticeship Levy – what it means for GUAC members now

More information

Fri, 26 May 11am

GUAC Webinar

More information

Fri, 30 Jun 11am

GUAC Webinar

More information

Fri, 14 Jul 10am

Member Day

More information

Fri, 28 Jul 11am

GUAC Webinar

More information

Fri, 29 Sep 11am

GUAC Webinar

More information

Fri, 27 Oct 11am

GUAC Webinar

More information

Tue, 21 Nov 4pm

Annual General Meeting

More information

Tue, 21 Nov 6pm

Annual Reception

House of Commons, St Margarets Street, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

More information

Fri, 24 Nov 11am

GUAC Webinar

More information

If you would like to add a GUAC event from an iCal file into your Outlook Calendar:
1. Click on an iCal link to download the file to your computer.
2. Open Microsoft Outlook and go to File > Open > Import.
3. When prompted select Import an iCalendar (.ics) or vCalendar file (.vcs) and click Next.

Import iCal or Address Book items into Outlook - support.office.com