Search giveusachance.co.uk

Events

  • Webinar

    Life Chances – Define them, create them, share them

    Friday 28 July 2017 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Conference

    National Housing Federation Annual Conference + Housing Exhibition 2017

    Tuesday 19 September 2017 - Wednesday 20 September 2017

    International Convention Centre (ICC), Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA

    More information
  • Event

    GUAC-ERSA Joint Conference

    Thursday 28 September 2017 ,  9:00am

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 29 September 2017 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • National

    Work Experience Week 2017

    Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 27 October 2017 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information
  • Conference

    AELP Autumn Conference 2017

    Wednesday 1 November 2017

    The Principal, Oxford St, Manchester M60 7HA

    More information
  • Event

    Annual General Meeting

    Tuesday 21 November 2017 ,  4:00pm - 5:00pm

    More information
  • Event

    Annual Reception

    Tuesday 21 November 2017 ,  6:00pm - 9:00pm

    House of Commons, St Margarets Street, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

    More information
  • Webinar

    GUAC Webinar

    Friday 24 November 2017 ,  11:00am - 12:00pm

    More information

If you would like to add a GUAC event from an iCal file into your Outlook Calendar:
1. Click on an iCal link to download the file to your computer.
2. Open Microsoft Outlook and go to File > Open > Import.
3. When prompted select Import an iCalendar (.ics) or vCalendar file (.vcs) and click Next.

Import iCal or Address Book items into Outlook - support.office.com